Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

IMER programme board


Chair: Kajsa Yang Hansen (professor)
Coordinator: Ernst Thoutenhoofd (docent)
Members IPS: Girma Berhanu (professor), Adrianna Nizinska (docent)
Member IPKL: Susanne Garvis (professor)
Member IDPP: Dawn Sanders (docent)
Director of studies: Marianne Strömberg (docent)
Student advisor: Helen Ziser
Student representatives: vacant (yr1), Linda Gogliotti, Kathleen Kölz (yr2)

External member: vacant

Page Manager: Caroline Runesdotter|Last update: 9/3/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?