Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Network committee and associated members


Dr. Caroline Berggren, University of Gothenburg
Dr. Carina Carlhed, Uppsala University
Dr. Paula Mählck, Stockholm University
PhD Cand. Anna Peixoto, Univeristy of Gothenburg
Dr. Charlotte Silander, Linnaeus University


Dr. Petra Angervall, University of Gothenburg
Lect. Maria Ash, Cardiff School of Management, U.K.
Dr. Maria Carbin, Umeå University
Assoc. Prof. Marta Edling, Uppsala University
Dr. Måns Fellesson, Uppsala University and Ministry for Foreign Affairs
Dr. Jan Gustafsson, University of Gothenburg
Prof. Anita Göransson, Linköping University
Dr. Kate Hoskins, Roehampton University, UK
Dr. Birgitta Jordansson, University of Gothenburg
Dr. Britt-Inger Keisu, Umeå University
Prof. Carole Leathwood, London Metropolitan University, U.K.
Dr. Ida Lidegran, Uppsala University
Prof. Leif Lindberg, Linnaeus University
Prof. Ulf Mellström, Luleå University of Technology
Prof. Heidi Mirza, Institute of Education, University of London, UK
Prof. Louise Morley, University of Sussex, UK
Dr. Efrosyni-Alkisti Paraskevopoulou-Kollia, University of Central Greece
Prof. Keith Pringle, Uppsala University
Dr. Barbara Read, Roehampton University, UK
Prof. Klas Roth, Stockholm University
Dr. Malin Rönnblom, Umeå University
Research Leader Agnete Vabø, NIFU, Norway
PhD Cand. Anna-Karin Wyndhamn, University of Gothenburg
Prof. Elisabet Öhrn, University of Gothenburg

Associated Members

Dr. Jane Wilkinson, Charles Sturt University, Australia

Website shortcuts

Contact person

Dr. Caroline Berggren
Network coordinator
E-mail: caroline.berggren@ped.gu.se

Contact Information

Department of Education and Special Education

PO Box 300, SE-405 30 Gothenburg, Sweden

Visiting Address:
Pedagogen Hus A, Västra Hamngatan 25

+46 31 786 0000

+46 31 786 2070

Page Manager: Anders Åkerström|Last update: 5/28/2012

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?