Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Departmental Board

Meeting dates

12 January, 16 February, 23 March, 27 April, 1 June

Board members

Head of Department, Chair
Mona Arfs, Senior Lecturer

Deputy Head of Department, Deputy Chair
Monica Johansson, Senior Lecturer

Board members
Dennis Beach, Professor
Ulf Blossing, Senior Lecturer
Gudrun Erickson, Senior Lecturer
Ilse Hakvoort, Associate Professor
Agneta Edvardsson, Financial Administrator
Anette Wahlandt, Lecturer
Ingela Andersson, Student Representative

Administrative support
Lisbeth Dahlén

Memos (in Swedish)
Minutes (in Swedish)

Website shortcuts

Contact Information

Department of Education and Special Education

PO Box 300, SE-405 30 Gothenburg, Sweden

Visiting Address:
Pedagogen Hus A, Västra Hamngatan 25

+46 31 786 0000

+46 31 786 2070

Page Manager: Andrea Rackare|Last update: 5/1/2015

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?