Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Education and Special Education

at Faculty of Education

Department of Education and Special Education
PO Box 300
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Magasinsgatan 34
Visiting address: Västra Hamngatan 25, 411 17 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862070

Head of Department: Anna-Carin Jonsson

About the unit

The Department of Education and Special Education runs stimulating research projects and courses within education and special education.

  • Are you interested in issues concerning the education system, schools development or educational leadership?
  • Do you want to find out more about the role of the teacher in pupils’ learning?
  • Or how to create an inclusive school?
  • Do you reflect on how to develop grading and assessment issues?
     

This is one of the areas in which we have conducted successful research and where we can provide a considerable range of courses at various levels.

Latest publications

The meaning of meeting others with visual impairment. A lifeworld phenomenological study among people with visual impairment.
Lea Johanne Sarfelt, Inger Berndtsson
Poster presented at ESLLR 2019, European Society for Low Vision Research and Rehabilitation, 10–12 September, Manchester UK, Poster 2019
Poster

Socialisation and citizenship preparation in vocational education: Pedagogic codes and democratic rights in VET-subjects
Mattias Nylund, Kristina Ledman, Per-Åke Rosvall, Maria Rönnlund
British Journal of Sociology of Education, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Handling languaging during empirical research. Ethnography as action in and across time and physical-virtual sites
Sangeeta Bagga-Gupta, Giulia Messina Dahlberg, Annaliina Gynne
Virtual Sites as Learning Spaces. Critical Issues on Languaging Research in Changing Eduscapes, Palgrave Macmillan, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

On Epistemological Issues in Technologically Infused spaces. Notes on Virtual Sites for Learning
Sangeeta Bagga-Gupta, Giulia Messina Dahlberg
Virtual Sites as Learning Spaces. Critical Issues on Languaging Research in Changing Eduscapes, Palgrave Macmillan, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 226

Name Title Phone Email
Nilsson, Lennart Professor emeritus
Nizinska, Adrianna Senior lecturer +46 31 7865832 adrianna.nizinska@gu.se
Brogren Dahlberg, Agneta Administrative coordinator +46 31 7862773 agneta.brogren.dahlberg@gu.se
Edvardsson, Agneta Controller +46 31 7862191 agneta.edvardsson@ped.gu.se
Haley, Aimee Lee Senior lecturer +46 31 7862418 aimee.haley@gu.se
Söderman, Alexandra Doctoral student alexandra.soderman@gu.se
Svensson, Allan Professor emeritus allan.svensson@ped.gu.se
Klapp, Alli Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862770 alli.klapp@ped.gu.se
Evers, Ana Testing developer ana.evers@gu.se
Hellquist, Anders Testing developer, Director of Studies +46 31 7866935 anders.hellqvist@gu.se
Sjöström, Anders Testing developer +46 31 7862131 anders.sjostrom.2@gu.se
Jawahiri, André Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7862487 andre.jawahiri@gu.se
Ottemo, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7862321 andreas.ottemo@ped.gu.se
Wieslander, Andreas Web editor +46 31 7866332 andreas.wieslander@gu.se
Högberg Belzons, Anette Testing developer anette.hogberg.belzons@gu.se
Jahnke, Anette Senior lecturer anette.jahnke@gu.se
Johansson, Anette Testing developer +46 31 7862054 anette.johansson.3@gu.se
Olin, Anette Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862650 anette.olin@ped.gu.se
Wahlandt, Anette Lecturer +46 31 7862613 anette.wahlandt@ped.gu.se
Casale, Angela Lecturer angela.casale@gu.se
Casale, Angela Testing developer angela.casale@gu.se
Simonsson, Angelica Lecturer +46 31 7862138 angelica.simonsson@ped.gu.se
Forsmalm, Anita Finance administrator +46 31 7862449 anita.forsmalm@ped.gu.se
Maras, Anita Administrator +46 31 7862448 anita.maras@ped.gu.se
Swärd, Ann-Katrin Senior lecturer +46 31 7862250 ann-katrin.sward@gu.se
Ljungblad, Ann-Louise Senior lecturer +46 31 7862326 ann-louise.ljungblad@gu.se
Skarrie, Ann-Marie Universitetsadj, adjungerande ann-marie.skarrie@gu.se
Holm, Ann-Sofie Senior lecturer +46 31 7862320 ann-sofie.holm@gu.se
Ahlberg, Ann Professor emerita ann.ahlberg@ped.gu.se
Nordberg, Ann Senior lecturer ann.nordberg@ped.gu.se
Jonsson, Anna-Carin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7862323 anna-carin.jonsson@gu.se
Wyndhamn, Anna-Karin Lecturer +46 31 7862443 anna-karin.wyndhamn@ped.gu.se
Hulterström, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7864839 anna.hulterstrom@gu.se
Fjellman, Anna Maria Lecturer +46 31 7862130 anna.maria.fjellman@gu.se
Rehn, Anna Study administrator +46 31 7862295 anna.rehn@ped.gu.se
Spetz, Anna Study administrator +46 31 7862493 anna.spetz@gu.se
Lensu, Annakarin Testing developer +46 31 7862385 annakarin.lensu@gu.se
Lindqvist, Anna-Karin Testing developer +46 31 7862157 annakarin.lindqvist@ped.gu.se
Engsevi, Annette Finance administrator +46 31 7863836 annette.engsevi@gu.se
Nyman Alm, Annica Lecturer +46 31 7862753 annica.nyman-alm@gu.se
Nyman Alm, Annica Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862753 annica.nyman-alm@gu.se
Hellström, Annika Universitetsadj, adjungerande annika.hellstrom@gu.se
Kostiainen, Arja Lecturer +46 31 7862475 arja.kostiainen@ped.gu.se
Löfstedt, Arne Lecturer arne.lofstedt@pol.gu.se
Berndtsson, Åsa Statistician asa.berndtsson@ped.gu.se
Hirsh, Åsa Senior lecturer +46 31 7864481 asa.hirsh@gu.se
Sebestyen, Åsa Testing developer +46 31 7866467 asa.sebestyen@gu.se
Hansson, Åse Researcher +46 31 7862213 ase.hansson@ped.gu.se
Nicander, Barbro Associate researcher +46 31 7862419 barbro.nicander@ped.gu.se
Edström, Bengt Senior lecturer +46 31 7862222 bengt.edstrom@ped.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 226

Showing 81 - 90 of 2061

2019

The Importance of Language Development in relation to Reading and Writing
Ann-Katrin Swärd
VI International Eurasian Educational Research Congress, Ankara, June 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Preventing Failure in Preschool for later Success in School
Ann-Katrin Swärd
VI International Eurasian Educational Research Congress, Ankara, June 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Läsundervisning - möjligheter och utmaningar
Ann-Katrin Swärd
Lärportalen, Skolverket, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

Skrivandets olika dimensioner
Ann-Katrin Swärd
Lärportalen, Skolverket, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

Yrkeslärares strategi för elevers framgång
Susanne Gustavsson
A. Olin, J. Almqvist, L. Gyllander Torkildsen, K. Hamza. Didaktisk utvecklingsdialog - Lärares och skolledares professionella utveckling, Lund, Studentlitteratur , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The didactic design of surveillance law in upper secondary VET instruction.
Martina Wyszynska Johansson
Third International Legitimation Code Theory Conference, 1-5 July 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 81 - 90 of 2061

Page Manager: Anna-Carin Jonsson|Last update: 11/7/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?