Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Education and Special Education

at Faculty of Education

Department of Education and Special Education
PO Box 300
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Magasinsgatan 34
Visiting address: Västra Hamngatan 25, 411 17 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862070

Head of Department: Anna-Carin Jonsson

About the unit

The Department of Education and Special Education runs stimulating research projects and courses within education and special education.

  • Are you interested in issues concerning the education system, schools development or educational leadership?
  • Do you want to find out more about the role of the teacher in pupils’ learning?
  • Or how to create an inclusive school?
  • Do you reflect on how to develop grading and assessment issues?
     

This is one of the areas in which we have conducted successful research and where we can provide a considerable range of courses at various levels.

Latest publications

Investigating the (im)permeable membrane of virtual sites for learning: critical explorations
Giulia Messina Dahlberg
EARLI biannual conference, 12-16 August Aachen, Germany, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

School choice, Private providers and Differentiated Mobilities in Swedish Metropolitan School Markets #11;- Exploring through a Counterfactual Approach
Anna Maria Fjellman
Paper presented at ECER conference 2019 in Hamburg, Germany, Sep 3-6, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Building a Learning Community for Peace through Partnership with School
Ilse Hakvoort, Ann-Katrin Swärd, Kajsa Svensson
ECER 2019, 3-6 September 2019, Hamburg, Germany, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Teachers’ Understanding and Management of Emerging Conflicts
Ilse Hakvoort, Kristoffer Larsson, Agneta Lundström
ECER 2019, 3-6 September 2019, Hamburg, Germany, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Pedagogical Relational Teachership, (PeRT) - an approach to develop relational proficiencies
Ann-Louise Ljungblad
Paper presented at ECER 2019, the European Conference on Educational Research in Hamburg. Konferensbidrag, referentgranskad., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Understanding middle leadership: practices and policies
Peter Grootenboer, Christine Edwards Groves, Karin Rönnerman
School Leadership and Management, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Efterord: Våga satsa på forsknings- och utvecklingsprojekt.
Karin Rönnerman
I O. Franck (red). Vetenskapöighet högre utbildning. Erfarenheter från läraarutbildning., Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 226

Name Title Phone Email
Evers, Ana Testing developer ana.evers@gu.se
Finndahl, Ingela Doctoral student +46 31 7862119 ingela.finndahl@gu.se
Fjellman, Anna Maria Lecturer +46 31 7862130 anna.maria.fjellman@gu.se
Forsmalm, Anita Finance administrator +46 31 7862449 anita.forsmalm@ped.gu.se
Fredriksson, May Lecturer +46 31 7862269 may.fredriksson@ped.gu.se
Fridlund, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7862460 lena.fridlund@ped.gu.se
Garner Jensen, Ellen Testing developer +46 31 7862445 ellen.garner.jensen@gu.se
Gerrbo, Ingemar Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862379 ingemar.gerrbo@ped.gu.se
Giota, Joanna Professor +46 31 7862124 joanna.giota@ped.gu.se
Glassow-Hill, Leah Doctoral student +46 31 7862083 leah.glassow-hill@gu.se
Gustafsson, Jan-Eric Professor +46 31 7862420 jan-eric.gustafsson@ped.gu.se
Gustafsson, Sofie Senior lecturer sofie.gustafsson@gu.se
Gustavsson, Susanne Senior lecturer +46 31 7862347 susanne.gustavsson@ped.gu.se
Gyllspång, Ingela Lecturer ingela.gyllspang@gu.se
Hakvoort, Ilse Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862485 ilse.hakvoort@ped.gu.se
Haley, Aimee Senior lecturer +46 31 7862418 aimee.haley@gu.se
Hansen, Michael Database supervisor +46 31 7862165 michael.hansen@ped.gu.se
Hansen, Michael Lecturer +46 31 7862165 michael.hansen@ped.gu.se
Hansen Yang, Kajsa Professor +46 31 7862397 kajsa.yang-hansen@ped.gu.se
Hansson, Åse Researcher +46 31 7862213 ase.hansson@ped.gu.se
Hedenbratt, Lena Testing developer +46 31 7862653 lena.hedenbratt@ped.gu.se
Hedlund, Johan Finance officer, BSc in Bus.Adm.Econ +46 31 7862416 johan.hedlund@ped.gu.se
Heimersson, Marie Lecturer +46 31 7862169 marie.heimersson@ped.gu.se
Hellgren, Helena Universitetsadj, adjungerande helena.hellgren@gu.se
Hellquist, Anders Testing developer, Director of Studies +46 31 7866935 anders.hellqvist@gu.se
Hellström, Annika Universitetsadj, adjungerande annika.hellstrom@gu.se
Hirsh, Åsa Senior lecturer +46 31 7864481 asa.hirsh@gu.se
Hjörne, Eva Professor +46 31 7862474 eva.hjorne@ped.gu.se
Hoff, Iani Testing developer +46 31 7862363 iani.hoff@gu.se
Holm, Ann-Sofie Senior lecturer +46 31 7862320 ann-sofie.holm@gu.se
Holmström, Peter Studentmedarbetare peter.holmstrom.2@gu.se
Hulterström, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7864839 anna.hulterstrom@gu.se
Hulthén, Maria Project assistant +46 31 7862444 maria.hulthen@ped.gu.se
Hyppönen, Tommi Lecturer +46 31 7862362 tommi.hypponen@gu.se
Högberg Belzons, Anette Testing developer anette.hogberg.belzons@gu.se
Iwanski, Karin Project assistant +46 31 7862389 karin.iwanski@gu.se
Jacobsson, Katharina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862332 katharina.jacobsson@gu.se
Jahnke, Anette Senior lecturer anette.jahnke@gu.se
Jarl, Maria Senior lecturer +46 31 7865896 maria.jarl@gu.se
Jawahiri, André Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7862487 andre.jawahiri@gu.se
Jerdborg, Stina Doctoral student +46 31 7862358 stina.jerdborg@ped.gu.se
Jerdborg, Stina Lecturer +46 31 7862358 stina.jerdborg@ped.gu.se
Jochens, Carina Testing developer +46 31 7862399 carina.jochens@gu.se
Johansson, Anette Testing developer +46 31 7862054 anette.johansson.3@gu.se
Johansson, Cecilia Universitetsadj, adjungerande cecilia.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Ingrid Lecturer +46 31 7862093 ingrid.johansson@ped.gu.se
Johansson, Karmen Senior lecturer +46 31 7862456 karmen.johansson@ped.gu.se
Johansson, Marianne Finance administrator +46 31 7862752 marianne.johansson.2@gu.se
Johansson, Monica Senior lecturer +46 31 7862751 monica.johansson.3@gu.se
Johansson, Stefan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862134 stefan.johansson@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 226

Showing 1 - 10 of 2023

2019

Investigating the (im)permeable membrane of virtual sites for learning: critical explorations
Giulia Messina Dahlberg
EARLI biannual conference, 12-16 August Aachen, Germany, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

School choice, Private providers and Differentiated Mobilities in Swedish Metropolitan School Markets #11;- Exploring through a Counterfactual Approach
Anna Maria Fjellman
Paper presented at ECER conference 2019 in Hamburg, Germany, Sep 3-6, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Building a Learning Community for Peace through Partnership with School
Ilse Hakvoort, Ann-Katrin Swärd, Kajsa Svensson
ECER 2019, 3-6 September 2019, Hamburg, Germany, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Teachers’ Understanding and Management of Emerging Conflicts
Ilse Hakvoort, Kristoffer Larsson, Agneta Lundström
ECER 2019, 3-6 September 2019, Hamburg, Germany, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Pedagogical Relational Teachership, (PeRT) - an approach to develop relational proficiencies
Ann-Louise Ljungblad
Paper presented at ECER 2019, the European Conference on Educational Research in Hamburg. Konferensbidrag, referentgranskad., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Understanding middle leadership: practices and policies
Peter Grootenboer, Christine Edwards Groves, Karin Rönnerman
School Leadership and Management, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

Efterord: Våga satsa på forsknings- och utvecklingsprojekt.
Karin Rönnerman
I O. Franck (red). Vetenskapöighet högre utbildning. Erfarenheter från läraarutbildning., Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 2023

Page Manager: Anna-Carin Jonsson|Last update: 11/7/2018
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?